Home » Community » PTO » Officers

President  Tami Galloway  817-3077175  Trg00a@gmail.com

Vice President  Kaylee Biggs  325-721-2494  nwbiggs@gmail.com

Treasurer  Lindsay Hall  325-201-6336  lindseyjnae@hotmail.com

Secretary  Amy McAdams  325-669-1224  rockyandamymc@gmail.com

Austin All Stars  Lauren Monsey  325-812-4702  laurenmonsey@yahoo.com

Benevolence  Jennifer Tolentino     

Chick-Fil-A  Amy Brazell  325-721-2097  Amya99@yahoo.com

Fall Festival  Amanda Pittman  512-507-0584  Amanda.pittman@acu.edu

50’s Day  Mauri Westbrook  325-829-3422  Mbm98g@acu.edu

                 Leila Darby  325-668-3414

                 Amy McAdams  325-669-1224  rockyandamymc@gmail.com

Imaginations  Amy Brazell  325-721-2097  Amya99@yahoo.com

                           Nicole Fletcher  806-983-4664  Mrsfletch31@gmail.com

LRC Bookfair  Jenna Sprott    sprottdj@gmail.com

Newsletter  Kaylee Biggs  325-721-2097  nwbiggs@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator  Angela Garcia  325-280-8668  Adg95r@acu.edu

Social Media  Lindsey Hall  325-201-6336  Lindseyjnae@hotmail.com

Talent Show  Nicole Fletcher  806-983-4664  Mrsfletch31@gmail.com

                         Angela Garcia  325-280-8668  Adg95r@acu.edu

Teacher Appreciation  Allison Emmett  210-383-8162  allisonsanches@hotmail.com

                                         Amy McAdams  325-669-1224  rockyandamymc@gmail.com

                                          Lucy Vinson  325-201-7436  lucyvinson@gmail.com

T-Shirts  Nicole Fletcher  806-983-4664  Mrsfletch31@gmail.com

VIPS  Kaylee Biggs  325-721-2494  nwbiggs@gmail.com

Yearbook  Nicole Fletcher  806- 983-4664  Mrsfletch 31@gmail.com

                     Kaylee Biggs  325-721-2494  nwbiggs@gmail.com

Annual Fund  Tami Galloway  817-307-7175  Trg00a@gmail.com

Care Packs for Kids  Stacy Bettis  325-513-5950  stacy@deltagroup360.com

                                     Katie Drake  806-544-1924  Katie.drake@gmail.com