Home » Campus Behavior Coordinators

Campus Behavior Coordinators

Senate Bill 107 mandates the school district name a Campus Behavior Coordinator for each campus in the district. The law also mandates that districts communicate these coordinators.

The Campus Behavior Coordinators for Cooper HS are:

Lyndsey Williamson, Principal
lyndsey.williamson@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 1573

Jay Ashby, Associate Principal
jay.ashby@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 1596

Brandon Randall, Assistant Principal
brandon.randall@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 5453

Randy Willis, Assistant Principal
randy.willis@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 5711

Carey Kitts, Assistant Principal
carey.kitts@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 8237

Tyler Edwards, Assistant Principal
tyler.edwards@abileneisd.org
325-691-1000 ext 1900