Abilene ISD Logo

DISTRICT HOMEAbilene Independent School District

Home » Departments » Library Services » Library Staff

Library Staff

Elementary Schools

Denise Brunner
denise.brunner@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7166

Home Campus:
Bowie

Campuses Served:
Alcorta
Austin
Bowie
Taylor
Ward

Carolynn Conner
carolynn.conner@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 3068

Home Campus:
Bassetti

Campuses Served:
Bassetti
Dyess
Purcell

Beth Pruitt
elizabeth.pruitt@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1994

Home Campus:
Bonham

Campuses Served:
Bonham
Martinez
Ortiz
Stafford
Thomas

Class Set Manager
Celestina “Blue” Garcia
celestina.garcia@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7933

Secondary Schools

Kristy Compton
Head Cataloger
kristy.compton@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 5915

Campus:
Woodson CFE

Kathy Siegfried
katarina.siegfried@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4910

Campus:
Cooper High School

Kate Stover
emily.stover@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4586

Campus:
Abilene High School

Renee Cobarruvias
renee.cobarruvias@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1005

Campus:
Clack

Kim Hancock
kimberly.hancock@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 2267

Campus:
Craig

Sharla Mitchell
sharla.mitchell@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1913

Campus:
Madison

Sparkle Mitchell
sparkle.mitchell@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1992

Campus:
Mann

Early Childhood

Janet West
janet.west@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1019

Campus:
Long Early Learning Center