Home » Departments » Library Services » Library Staff

Elementary Schools

Denise Brunner
denise.brunner@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7166

Home Campus:
Bowie

Campuses Served:
Austin
Bowie
Jackson
Taylor
Ward

Carolynn Conner
carolynn.conner@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 3068

Home Campus:
Reagan

Campuses Served:
Bassetti
Dyess
Johnston
Reagan

Beth Pruitt
beth.pruitt@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1994

Home Campus:
Martinez

Campuses Served:
Bonham
Lee
Martinez
Ortiz
Thomas

Class Set Manager
Celestina “Blue” Garcia
celestina.garcia@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7933

Secondary Schools

Kristy Compton
Head Cataloger
kristy.compton@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 5915

Campus:
Woodson CFE

Kathy Siegfried
katarina.siegfried@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4910

Campus:
Cooper High School

Chrissy Adkins
christina.adkins@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 2759

Campus:
Abilene High School

Renee Cobarruvias
renee.cobarruvias@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1005

Campus:
Clack

Kim Hancock
kimberly.hancock@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 2267

Campus:
Craig

Sharla Mitchell
sharla.mitchell@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1913

Campus:

Madison

TBD

 

Campus:
Mann

Early Childhood

Janet West
janet.west@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1019

Campus:
Long Early Learning Center