Abilene ISD Logo

DISTRICT HOMEAbilene Independent School District

Home » Departments » Library Services » Library Staff

Library Staff

Elementary Schools

Denise Brunner
Elementary Lead Librarian
denise.brunner@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7166

Home Campus:
Bowie

Campuses Served:
Alcorta
Austin
Bowie
Taylor
Ward

Renee Cobarruvias
Elementary Library Supervisor
renee.cobarruvias@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1005

Home Campus:
Martinez

Campuses Served:
Bassetti
Dyess
Martinez
Purcell

Beth Pruitt
Elementary Library Supervisor
elizabeth.pruitt@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1994

Home Campus:
Bonham

Campuses Served:
Bonham
Ortiz
Stafford
Thomas

Class Set Manager
Celestina “Blue” Garcia
celestina.garcia@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7933

Secondary Schools

Kathy Siegfried
Head Cataloger
kathy.siegfried@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4910

Campus:
Woodson CFE
ATEMS/The LIFT

Kalyn Gensic
Library Teacher
kalyn.gensic@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 5715

Campus:
Cooper High School

Kate Stover
LRC Specialist
emily.stover@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4586

Campus:
Abilene High School

Jennifer Rodman
Librarian
jennifer.rodman@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7034

Campus:
Clack

Jennifer Hartley
Library Teacher
jennifer.hartley@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 4587

Campus:
Craig

Julie Parrott
Library Teacher
julie.parrott@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 7380

Campus:
Madison

Sparkle Mitchell
Library Teacher
sparkle.mitchell@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1992

Campus:
Mann

Early Childhood

Janet West
Librarian
janet.west@abileneisd.org
325-677-1444 ext 1019

Campus:
Long Early Learning Center