Abilene ISD

Abilene ISD

Achieving Excellence

Abilene ISD Planetarium
700 N. Mockingbird, Abilene, Texas
325.671.4637
 
The Morgan Jones Planetarium will be offering public shows on the following dates. Cost for admission is $3.00 for adults and $2.00 for students and children for each show. Please call 677.1444 if you need further assistance.
 
Planetarium Summer Shows 2016
Date Show Time Grade Level
Tuesday, May 30, 2016 Chaco 6:00 P.M. All
Chaco 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Planet Hunters 6:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Planet Hunters 7:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Solar Quest 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Solar Quest 7:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Cosmic Castaways 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Cosmic Castaways 7:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Universe 6:00 P.M. All
Universe 7:00 P.M. All
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Stars of the Pharaohs 4:00 P. M. All
Stars of the Pharaohs 5:00 P. M. All
Stars of the Pharaohs 6:00 P.M. All
Stars of the Pharaohs 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 This is America 6:00 P.M. All
This is America 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Wonders of the Universe 6:00 P.M. All
Wonders of the Universe 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesay, August 2, 2016 Microcosm 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Microcosm 7:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Cowboy Astronomer 4:00 P. M. All
Cowboy Astronomer 5:00 P. M. All
Cowboy Astronomer 6:00 P.M. All
Cowboy Astronomer 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Force Five 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Next
CLOSE