Schedules/Calendars

Abilene ISD Planetarium
700 N. Mockingbird, Abilene, Texas
325.671.4637
 
The Morgan Jones Planetarium will be offering public shows on the following dates. Cost for admission is $3.00 for adults and $2.00 for students and children for each show. Please call 677.1444 if you need further assistance.
 
Planetarium Shows 2016
Date Show Time Grade Level
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015 Cascade Cave 6:00 P.M. All
Cascade Cave 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015 Planet Hunters 6:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Planet Hunters 7:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015 Awesome Universe 4:00 P.M. All
Awesome Universe 5:00 P.M. All
Awesome Universe 6:00 P.M. All
Awesome Universe 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015 Journey to Infinity 6:00 P.M. All
Journey to Infinity 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015 Awesome Universe 6:00 P.M. All
Awesome Universe 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015 This Is America 6:00 P.M. All
This Is America 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 Field Trip to the Moon 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Field Trip to the Moon 7:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015 Mars Show 6:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Mars Show 7:00 P.M. 2nd to Adult
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 Planet Hunters 6:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Planet Hunters 7:00 P.M. 3rd-Adult
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 A Scary Time Tonight 4:00 P.M. All
A Scary Time Tonight 5:00 P.M. All
A Scary Time Tonight 6:00 P.M. All
A Scary Time Tonight 7:00 P.M. All
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 A Scary Time Tonight 6:00 P.M. All
Next